Cañas Y Su Mariachi Del Oro

image8
Hello

Welcome

      Verified ReviewChris T. May 10, 2019

On time. Great show. Great costumes. My guests had a blast.

Hired as:
Mariachi Band     Verified ReviewJay M. February 24, 2019

Cañas Y Su Mariachi Norteño was fantastic! They arrived ahead of schedule and were very professional, not to mention talented!

Hired as:
Mariachi Band    Jeanpierre S. December 21, 2018

They came for my daughter's 8th birthday at a local restaurant and were absolutely amazing. I recommend them to anyone. They are professional, timely and phenomenal

Hired as:
Mariachi BandCañas Y Su Mariachi Norteño

Response from Cañas Y Su Mariachi Norteño:

Thank you for the kind words, it was our pleasure to bring music and joy to your special occasion.

    Verified ReviewCarolyn M. September 6, 2018

Please hire Canas Y Su Mariachi Norteno. They are professional, timely, talented and very, very warm people. This was the easiest outside gig hiring I have ever experienced for all family events, thanks to them.

Hired as:
Mariachi Band     Verified ReviewRichard W. August 22, 2018

Arrived promptly. Were very good musicians that knew all the songs requested to sing. Guys had very good voices. Recommend them highly. Perfect for the size of my event.

Hired as:
Mariachi Band     Verified ReviewAnthony S. May 21, 2018

Amazing band! I can’t put into words how great they were. My wife and I loved them!

Hired as:
Mariachi Band     Verified ReviewBarbara H. April 4, 2018

Everyone loved them. A great hit at the party

Hired as:
Mariachi Band     Verified ReviewCourtney Z. October 23, 2017

Exactly what we were looking for! A talented group with a wide variety of songs. Really enjoyed the show and would hire them again!